Day For Night Announce 2017 Lineup

Day For Night Announce 2017 Lineup

Day For Night music festival has announced its 2017 lineup. The festival will take place in Houston, Texas December 15-17.

The 2017 lineup includes headliners such as Nine Inch Nails, Thom York, Tyler the Creator, St. Vincent, and Solange’s Saint Heron will have a special performance called “Soul Cleansing”.

In addition to having live performances, Day For Night will also hold conversations with Chelsea Manning, Laurie Anderson, and Pussy Riot’s Nadya Tolokonnikova.

See the full lineup below.

via Day For Night

General admission and VIP passes are available on Day For Night’s website. Day For Night will be donating a portion of its proceeds to the Greater Houston Community Foundation in solidarity with those affected by Hurricane Harvey.

Founder & Editor of RAJE Music.

Tell Your Friends:

Leave a Reply